Ausschüsse

Bauausschuss
Obmann Ing. Johannes Batlogg
Mail: johannes.batlogg@vorarlberg.at

Berufungs- und Abgabenkommission
Obmann Dr. Markus Fink
Mail: kanzlei@drmarkusfink.at

Bildungsausschuss
Obmann Dr. Markus Fink
Mail: kanzlei@drmarkusfink.at

Finanzen, Wirtschaft, Planung
Obmann Hubert Graf
Mail: hubert.graf@dorner.at

Flächenwidmungsausschuss
Obmann Dr. Markus Fink
Mail: kanzlei@drmarkusfink.at

Grundverkehrsortskommission
Vorsitzender Bgm. Gerhard Steurer
Mail: gerhard.steurer@bezau.cnv.at

Infrastruktur
Obmann Ing. Hubert Kaufmann
Mail: hubert.k@moosbrugger-bau.at

Kulturausschuss
Obmann Helmut Kumpusch
Mail: helly@hellywood-music.com

Land-/Wirtschaft
Obmann Ing. Hubert Kaufmann
Mail: hubert.k@moosbrugger-bau.at

Nachhaltige Entwicklung
Obmann Michael Hohenegg
Mail: m.hohenegg@head.com

Prüfungsausschuss
Obmann Helmut Kumpusch
Mail: helly@hellywood-music.com

Sozialausschuss
Obfrau Anja Natter, MA
Mail: anja.natter@aon.at

Sportausschuss
Obmann Florian Sutterlüty
Mail: florian.sutterluety@raiba.at

Vision 2030
Obmann DI Ralph Broger
Mail: ralph@broger.at