Team

Bürgermeister
Hubert Graf
Tel. 0043 5514 2213
Mail: hubert.graf@bezau.cnv.at

Gemeindesekretär | Bauamt
Lorenz Moosbrugger
Tel. 0043 5514 2213 11
Mail: lorenz.moosbrugger@bezau.cnv.at

Meldeamt | Bürgerservice | Sekretariat Bürgermeister | Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Melanie Meusburger
Tel. 0043 5514 2213
Mail: melanie.meusburger@bezau.cnv.at

Gemeindekassier
Andreas Schretter
Tel. 0043 5514 2213 12
Mail: andreas.schretter@bezau.cnv.at  

Buchhaltung | Finanzen
Bernadette Manser
Tel. 0043 5514 2213 12
Mail: bernadette.manser@bezau.cnv.at

Lehrling
Isabella Ilg
Tel. 0043 5514 2213
Mail: isabella.ilg@bezau.cnv.at

Standesamt | Staatsbürgerschaft
Andrea Huber
Tel. 0043 5514 2213
Mail: andrea.huber@bezau.cnv.at

Archiv

Fritz Rüf

Bauhof
Hubert Eberle
Josef Graf
Mirsad Botic

Raumpflege
Ulrike Haller